Brentwood Board of Aldermen

City of Brentwood Logo

Ward 1
Alderwoman Nancy Parker Tice
2301 Parkridge Avenue
314.918.9201
nparkertice@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2020

David Plufka

Ward 1
Alderman David Plufka
2348 S. Brentwood Blvd.
314.440.8394
dplufka@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2021

Sunny Sims
Ward 2
Alderwoman Sunny Sims
2016 Spanish Drive
314.338.8305
esims@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2020
Brandon Wegge
Ward 2
Alderman Brandon Wegge
8537 Douglas Court
314.283.9413
bwegge@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2021
Andy Leahy
Ward 3
Alderman Andy Leahy
2833 Manderly Drive
314.962.2318
aleahy@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2020
Steve Lochmoeller
Ward 3
Alderman Steve Lochmoeller
8831 Madge Avenue
314.963.0565
slochmoeller@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2021
Kathy ONeill
Ward 4
Alderwoman Kathy O'Neill
1716 Bluejay Cove
314.961.2716
koneill@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2020
Tom Kramer
Ward 4
Alderman Tom Kramer
8933 South Swan Circle
314.968.2378
tkramer@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2021