Brentwood Board of Aldermen

David Dimmitt

Ward 1
Alderman David Dimmitt
9104 Pine Avenue
314.961.6489
ddimmitt@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2020

David Plufka

Ward 1
Alderman David Plufka
2348 S. Brentwood Blvd.
314.440.8394
dplufka@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2019

Sunny Sims
Ward 2
Alderwoman Sunny Sims
2016 Spanish Drive
314.338.8305
esims@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2020
Brandon Wegge
Ward 2
Alderman Brandon Wegge
8537 Douglas Court
314.283.9413
bwegge@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2019
Andy Leahy
Ward 3
Alderman Andy Leahy
2833 Manderly Drive
314.962.2318
aleahy@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2020
Steve Lochmoeller
Ward 3
Alderman Steve Lochmoeller
8831 Madge Avenue
314.963.0565
slochmoeller@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2019
Kathy ONeill
Ward 4
Alderwoman Kathy O'Neill
1716 Bluejay Cove
314.961.2716
koneill@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2020
Tom Kramer
Ward 4
Alderman Tom Kramer
8933 South Swan Circle
314.968.2378
tkramer@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2019