Brentwood Board of Aldermen

Nancy Parker Tice photo

Ward 1
Alderwoman Nancy Parker Tice
314.918.9201
nparkertice@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2022

David Plufka 05.19

Ward 1
Alderman David Plufka
314.440.8394
dplufka@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2021

Sunny Sims 05.19
Ward 2
Alderwoman Sunny Sims
314.338.8305
esims@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2022
Brandon Wegge 05.19
Ward 2
Alderman Brandon Wegge
314.283.9413
bwegge@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2021
Jeff Gould
Ward 3
Alderman Jeff Gould
314.973.1378
jgould@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2022
Steve Lochmoeller 05.19
Ward 3
Alderman Steve Lochmoeller
314.963.0565
slochmoeller@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2021
Kathy ONeill 05.19
Ward 4
Alderwoman Kathy O'Neill
314.961.2716
koneill@brentwoodmo.org
Term Expires April 2022
Pat Ebeling
  Ward 4
  Alderwoman Pat Ebeling
  314.968.9628
  pebeling@brentwoodmo.org
  Term Expires April 2021