Banner
Go To Search
Emergency Alert
Links and Laws
 
Brentwood Police Department Logo  


The Brentwood Police Department works closely with many agencies and organizations to assist the citizens of Brentwood.

Federal Laws 
State Laws
City of Brentwood Ordinances

ANTI-BULLYING 
National Bullying Prevention Center http://www.pacer.org/bullying/resources 
Cyber Bullying http://www.stopbullying.gov/cyberbullying
Helping Kids Deal with Bullies http://kidshealth.org/parent/emotions/behavior/bullies.html

CHILD SAFETY AND SECURITY
National Center for Missing and Exploited Children http://www.missingkids.com/home 
Child Advocacy  http://www.stlouiscac.org 

CRIME PREVENTION
 
National Crime Prevention Council http://ncpc.org 
Missouri Crime Prevention Center http://dps.mo.gov/dir/programs/cjle/crimeprevention.php 

DOMESTIC/FAMILY VIOLENCE AND ABUSE
 
Safe Connections http://safeconnections.org
St. Louis County Domestic and Family Violence Council http://www.stlouiscodvcouncil.com/ResourcesForDVVictims.html 
Alive  http://www.alivestl.org 

DRUG AND ALCOHOL ADDICTION
National Council on Drug and Alcohol Addiction http://www.ncada-stl.org 
Addiction Center  https://www.addictioncenter.com
DrugTreatmentCenterFinder https://www.drugtreatmentcenterfinder.com
DARE - Drug Abuse Resistance Education  http://www.dare.org 

STATE OF MISSOURI RESOURCES
 
Missouri Department of Public Safety   http://dps.mo.gov
Missouri Department of Revenue  http://www.dor.mo.gov 
Missouri State Highway Patrol  http://www.mshp.dps.missouri.gov

FRAUD PREVENTION
 
ID Theft, Fraud and Cyber Crime https://www.staysafeonline.org/stay-safe-online/protect-your-personal-information/id-theft-and-fraud 
National Association of Shoplifting Prevention http://www.shopliftingprevention.org

MENTAL HEALTH
Mental Health America of Eastern Missouri http://www.mhaem.org 
National Alliance on Mental Illness  http://www.namistl.org 

SENIOR SAFETY AND SECURITY
 
Crime Prevention for Seniors   http://www.ncpc.org/topics/by-audience/seniors 
Cyber Security for Seniors  http://www.dhs.gov/topic/cybersecurity

SUICIDE PREVENTION
 
Life Crisis Services  http://www.providentstl.org/Services/LifeCrisis.aspx 
Missouri Department of Mental Health  http://dmh.mo.gov/mentalillness/suicide 

WEATHER EMERGENCY AND DISASTER PREPAREDNESS
 
American Red Cross   http://www.redcross.org/mo/st-louis 
Missouri State Emergency Management http://sema.dps.mo.gov 
Weather Channel http://www.weather.com 

MISCELLANEOUS
 
Backstoppers Organization http://backstopers.org
FBI  https://www.fbi.gov
Officer Down Memorial http://www.odmp.org